Ansprechpartner

Wilfried Pulverich

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-14

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

wilfried.pulverich@pms-gmbh.de

Cornelia Hepp 

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-18

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

cornelia.hepp@pms-gmbh.de

Gundolf Braun 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-23

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

gundolf.braun@pms-gmbh.de

Andreas Weil

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-11

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

andreas.weil@pms-gmbh.de

Heiko Müller

QMB / Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-13

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

heiko.mueller@pms-gmbh.de

Marco Franz

Leiter Werkzeugbau

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-12

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

marco.franz@pms-gmbh.de

Steffi Grahn

IT / Personal / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-24

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

steffi.grahn@pms-gmbh.de

Johanna Heimansfeld

Einkauf

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-21

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

johanna.heimansfeld@pms-gmbh.de

Carola Sonntag

Einkauf

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-225

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

carola.sonntag@pms-gmbh.de

Sara Gillsch

Verkauf

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-20

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

sara.gillsch@pms-gmbh.de

Carolin Sandrock

Verkauf

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-15

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

carolin.sandrock@pms-gmbh.de

Thomas Lindner

Qualitätswesen

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-221

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

thomas.lindner@pms-gmbh.de

Tobias Baumeister

Konstruktion

Tel.: 02773 / 740 84-224

Fax: 02773 / 740 84-19

tobias.baumeister@pms-gmbh.de